You can access the repository settings by clicking Repository settings in the right-hand corner of the Overview or History pages of the repository.
By selecting this option, your technologies will be automatically updated after saving changes to the repository settings.
|This will only apply to this instance of saving your settings.|
The Danger Zone setting allows you to delete your repository. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion. There is a small period during which the deletion is processed and during which you will be able to cancel it.
|Deleting a repository disable all jobs and apps using the technologies in that repository.|